Haute Spots – Holiday Gift Guides

Haute Spots – Holiday Gift Guides

It’s Haute Spots day and being the 1st of December, we thought it the perfect time to throw down a little gift guide action…
christine dovey haute spots holiday gift guides

christine dovey haute spots holiday gift guides

christine dovey haute spots holiday gift guides

For the Girl’s Girl: 
4. Kessler Toque from Kit and Ace http://shop.kitandace.com/kessler-toque-mc-w15
6. Elle Canada subscription from Elle Canada https://secure.ellecanada.com/magazine-subscription.php?keyw=ccmenu

christine dovey haute spots holiday gift guides

For the Boy’s Boy: 
9. Copper Skull bar spoon from BYOB Cocktail Emporium http://cocktailemporium.ca/products/copper-skull-bar-spoon
11. Bespoke Post box subscription from Bespoke Post https://www.bespokepost.com/box?sr=nav_top

christine dovey haute spots holiday gift guides

For the Host/Hostess: 
15. Voluspa Vermeil Slender Petite Glass Candle – Branche Vermeil from Amazon https://www.amara.com/products/vermeil-slender-petite-glass-candle-branche-vermeil
16. Limited Edition Holidat 2015 Sweet Orange + Bay Essential Oil Incense from Province Apothecaryhttp://provinceapothecary.com/collections/all-products/products/sweet-orange-bay-essential-oil-incense
17. Copper Pineapple shot glasses from BYOB Cocktail Emporium http://cocktailemporium.ca/collections/frontpage/products/copper-pineapple-shot-glasses

christine dovey haute spots holiday gift guides

21. Patty Sunglasses in Cherry Blossom from Bailey Nelson http://baileynelson.ca/collections/womens-sun/products/patty-cherry-blossom
22. “25” on vinyl by Adele from Amazon http://www.amazon.com/25-Vinyl-Adele/dp/B016X9KM5E
I don’t know about you, but I wouldn’t mind one of each thank you please:)
x
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.